Thursday Poll for Knitters and Crocheters

Where Do You Hide Your Stash?

When I was married, I used to hide my stash of yarn and fiber from the future-ex-husband. You see, I had a hard time explaining why I was bring home more purple yarn when I had just bought 17 skeins of purple yarn the week before. It was easier to just hide it! Today I hide my stash from the Feline Overlord. Not because she complains about my spending habits but because she wants to kill/play with/make sweet lovin’ to my new purple yarn. Also my new green yarn. And my new rainbow yarn. And all of my roving.

I’ve gotten pretty good at hiding stash but… I’m always open to new ideas. Feel free to add them in the comments!

Like taking polls? Check out our polls from Thursdays gone by. They are always open to new voters!

6 thoughts on “Thursday Poll for Knitters and Crocheters

  1. I, uh, have a whole room for that. And a large walk-in closet. And a big attic. Our house was previously owned by a quilter, so all these spaces are already configured for stash containment, lol.

    Liked by 2 people

We live for feedback!

